Endorsements & Ratings

Rated Exceptionally Well Qualified for Re-Election to the Washington Supreme Court by:

  • Latina/o Bar Association of Washington
  • Loren Miller Bar Association
  • Washington Women Lawyers
  • Veteran's Bar Association of Washington
  • Joint Asian Bar Association Judicial Evaluation Committee
  • Tacoma-Pierce County Bar Association
  • Pierce County Minority Bar Association
  • King County Bar Association
  • QLaw
  • Cardozo Society
Elected Officials

Statewide Elected Officials

Governor Jay Inslee
Gary Locke, Former Governor
Christine Gregoire, Former Governor
Denny Heck, Lieutenant Governor
Chris Reykdal, Superintendent of Public Instruction
Mike Pellicciotti, State Treasurer
Hilary Franz, Public Lands Commissioner
Steve Hobbs, Secretary of State
Bob Ferguson, Attorney General
Pat McCarthy, State Auditor
Brad Owen, Former Lieutenant Governor

Federal Elected Officials

Pramila Jayapal, United States Representative
Adam Smith, United States Representative

State Senators and Representatives

Manka Dhingra, State Senator
Jamie Pedersen, State Senator
Drew Hansen, State Senator
Noel Frame, State Senator
Nikki Torres, State Senator
Bob Hasegawa, State Senator
Lisa Wellman, State Senator
Tana Senn, State Senator
Rebecca Saldaña, State Senator
T'wina Nobles, State Senator
Javier Valdez, State Senator
Claire Wilson, State Senator
My-Linh Thai, State Senator
Yasmin Trudeau, State Senator
John Lovick, State Senator
Joe Nguyen, State Senator
Sam Hunt, State Senator

Laurie Jinkins, Speaker of the House
Sharlett Mena, State Representative
Tarra Simmons, State Representative
Mia Gregorson, State Representative
Julio Cortez, State Representative
Bill Ramos, State Representative
Monica Stonier, State Representative
David Hackney, State Representative
Emily Alvardo, State Representative
Jamila Taylor, State Representative
Marcus Riccelli, State Representative
Beth Doglio, State Representative
Mary Fosse, State Representative

Paul Graves, Former State Representative
Phyllis Gutiérrez Kenney, Former State Representative

Local Elected Officials

Dow Constantine, King County Executive
Jorge Barón, King County Council Member
Rod Dembowski, King County Council Member
Bruce Harrell, Mayor of Seattle
Sarah Perry, Seattle City Council Member
Kali Clark, Mayor of Sammamish
Mohamed Egal, Mayor of SeaTac
Mike Cassinelli, Mayor of Ilwaco

Dennis Higgins, Former Kent City Council Member
Cynthia Delostrinos Johnson, Former Tukwila City Council Member
Dan Satterberg, Former King County Prosecutor

Community Leaders